With over 30 years of experience serving the Hispanic Market, El Tiempo Latino is a trusted digital and print news outlet committed to quality en español journalism. With up-to-date news and culturally-tailored content our publication serves the largest growing demographic and represents their diverse stories, giving them the recognition they deserve.

Our know-how connecting organizations with this community comes from the long lasting connection we’ve developed with Latinos throughout the years by understanding their needs, barriers, and aspirations.

Newsrooms

editor@eltiempolatino.com

Advertising and Sales

sales@eltiempolatino.com

Accounts Payable

invoices@eltiempolatino.com

Address

655 15th Street NW Washington DC 20005
Phone: 202.334.9146

Executive Vice-President of Content

Rafael Ulloa
rafaelu@elplaneta.com

Vice-President of Advertising

Zulema Tijero
zulema@eltiempolatino.com
202.334.9146

Editorial

Editor

Miguel Guilarte
miguel@eltiempolatino.com

Digital Strategy

Valeria Villarroel
valeria@eltiempolatino.com

Distribución

Luis Torrico
Gerente de Distribución
luis@eltiempolatino.com

El Tiempo Latino is the oldest and largest Spanish-language newspaper in the Washington, DC Metro Area. El Tiempo Latino is published by El Planeta Media is the largest minority-owned media group in the Northeast. We also publish El Planeta in Massachusetts.